Author Topic: Clarification regarding advanced Go Aggro  (Read 1078 times)

Roikka

  • User
  • Posts: 27
    • View Profile
Clarification regarding advanced Go Aggro
« on: February 26, 2017, 02:31:15 PM »
Okay, so, if a PC has advanced go aggro, and the PC is suckering someone, but the MC calls for a roll, and the PC hits it on 12+ what happens? Is the advancement still in effect (the target must give me what I want) or does this count as a sucker someone (as in a separate move that cannot be advanced) that merely uses the exact same rules as go aggro as the resolving mechanic, except on 10+ the target must force the PC:s hand?

lumpley

  • Administrator
  • User
  • Posts: 1270
    • View Profile
Re: Clarification regarding advanced Go Aggro
« Reply #1 on: February 26, 2017, 03:30:41 PM »
Good catch, too bad I missed that.

Just treat it as a usual 10+, the target must suck it up.

-Vincent