Author Topic: [Rules question] Hocus Fortunes  (Read 2017 times)

watergoesred

  • User
  • Posts: 103
    • View Profile
    • www.watergoesred.net
[Rules question] Hocus Fortunes
« on: October 14, 2010, 10:13:15 AM »
1. So with the Hocus' "followers are involved in successful commerce. +1fortune." The +1fortune just means that the Follower's have fortune+2 all-the-time. It's not a surplus right so it doesn't come and go depending on the Fortunes roll.

2. What if the Hocus' followers
  • are dedicated to you... replace want: desertion with want: hunger.
  • aren't really yours, more like you're theirs. Want: judgement instead of desertion.
Is want: desertion replaced twice? That is would the followers have both want: hunger judgement? Or can want: desertion can only be replaced once and the followers only have one of these wants?

lumpley

  • Administrator
  • User
  • Posts: 1270
    • View Profile
Re: [Rules question] Hocus Fortunes
« Reply #1 on: October 14, 2010, 12:09:06 PM »
I like rule questions. These are super easy ones!

1. Correct.

2. Want: hunger judgment.